Close this search box.

The 4 Zodiac Elements: What Do They Mean?

zodiac elements
Image By PopTika From Shutterstock

Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn

As a zodiac element, earth governs over Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorns, and they are generally known to be practical, grounded, and cultivated, as well as overarchingly down to earth!

The cliche is more about the fact that they are the “gardeners” of the zodiac signs, as they see everything in terms of growth and how they can nurture things. from their interactions with others down to their close friendships and family!

This analogy was born from the fact that these zodiac signs are known to think about how communities and things in general need tending, care, and even feeding if needed. They do not believe in overnight results; they know things need time to grow and develop.

< 1 ... 34 5 67 ... 13>

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

Top Picks

Related Posts